Officers & Directors

President

Matt Sumner, Florida Farm Bureau

CPCU, AU, ARM-E, ARe

Contact: Matthew.Sumner@ffbic.com

352-384-2611

Vice-President

Robert Brown, Permanent General Assurance Corporation

CPCU, AIC-M

Contact: rjbrown82@gmail.com

352-262-1181

Secretary

Sanna Martin, Nationwide Insurance

CPCU, CIFI, AIC

Contact: s.martin@nationwide.com

352-384-4275

Treasurer

Kat Davis, Tower Hill Insurance Group

CPCU

Contact: kdavis@thig.com

(352) 333-1467

Immediate Past-President

Bob Jaye, Tower Hill Insurance Group

CPCU, AIC

Contact: BJAYE@thig.com

352-333-1492

Director

Michele Broadhurst, Tower Hill Insurance Group

CPCU

Contact: mbroadhurst@thig.com

(352) 333-1229

Director

Jason Neville, Tower Hill Insurance Group

CPCU

Contact: jneville@thig.com

(352) 333-1760

Director

Jim O'Boyle, Safeway Property Insurance

CPCU

Contact: joboyle@safewayins.com

(352) 333-0160 x 4103