Committees

Candidate Development

Michele Broadhurst, CPCU

Tower Hill Insurance Group

mbroadhurst@thig.com

Education

Kat Davis, CPCU

Tower Hill Insurance Group

kdavis@thig.com

Information Technology

Kristy F. Greco, CPCU, CLU, ChFC

Weston Insurance

kristy.greco@weston-ins.com

Interest Group

Jason M. Neville, CPCU

Tower Hill Insurance Group

jneville@thig.com

 

Membership

Joel Curran, CPCU

Tower Hill Insurance Group

jcurran@thig.com

New Designee

Jim O'Boyle, CPCU

Safeway Insurance

joboyle@safewayins.com

Public Relations

Tim Treweek, CPCU

Duke Insurance Agency

tim@dukeinsuranceagency.com